Drops March 3rd, and features JT, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk, and Alicia Keys.

1. Marilyn Monroe

2. Brand New (ft. Justin Timberlake)

3. Hunter

4. Gush

5. Happy

6. Come Get It (ft. Miley Cyrus)

7. Dust of Wind (ft. Daft Punk)

8. Lost Queen

9. Freq

10. I Know Who You Are (ft. Alicia Keys)

11. It Girl