“The G.O.O.D. Music singer / songwriter will be releasing his debut album, King or the Fool on Valentine’s Day with a production line-up of BINK!, Kanye West, Dion “No I.D.” and Hit-Boy and guest features by… you guessed it, Kanye West, Raheem Devaughn, John Legend and The Kid Daytona.” – 2DopeBoyz

Hit the jump for the tracklist

01. One Is Two (prod. John ‘Cheese’ Williams)
02. Everything About You (prod. Haskel Jackson)
03. World To Me (prod. RonKat Spearman & Tony Williams)
04. Another You f. Kanye West (prod. BINK!)
05. Sleepover (prod. Rachard ‘Chardy Roc’ Williams)
06. Wake Up Girl (prod. Kanye West)
07. Mr. Safety f. Raheem Devaughn & Stokley Williams (prod. No I.D.)
08. This Place (prod. Campbell)
09. All The King’s Horses (prod. Devo Springsteen)
10. I Know You Missed It f. John Legend (prod. Hit-Boy)
11. Dreamin’ of Your Love 2012 f. The Kid Daytona (prod. Kanye West)
12. The Crown (prod. Tony Williams)
13. King or The Fool (prod. Chris ‘Cutta’ Baldwin)