Jhene Aiko – Trip (Short Film & Album)

The LA songstress surprised her fans this past week with a short film and a brand new album to accompany it. The short film and album are about coming to terms with the loss of a family member, psychedelic drugs, and love. Check out the film above, and check out the TRIP album here.

Gucci Mane Ft. Migos – I Get The Bag (Video)

Guwop isn’t showing any signs of stopping. Less than 3 months after dropping Droptopwop, Gucci is hitting us with another one. The new album, Mr. Davis, is expected to drop Sept. 15, and will include guest appearances by Schoolboy Q, ASAP Rocky,Big Sean and The Weeknd. See the tracklist below and the first single from the project “I Get the Bag” above.

1. “Work in Progress (Intro)”
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (Feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (Feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (Feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
12. “Tone it Down” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love”
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (Feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”