The moody cover art is accompanied with a list of 10 songs that contains confirmed guest contribution by RZA and Brian Eno.

01. Overgrown
02. I Am Sold
03. Life Around Here
04. Take A Fall For Me f/ RZA
05. Retrograde
06. DLM
07. Digital Lion f/ Brian Eno
08. Voyeur
09. To The last
10. Our Love Comes Back